Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. To make optimal use of this website please agree to our cookie policy.

I agree I do not agree.

Contact

info@vliruos.be
+32 2 289 05 50
Julien Dillensplein 1, Box 1A
1060 Brussels | Belgium

General enquiriesDo you need any information on general subjects, scholarships or invoices? Or do you wish to report a breach of integrity? Please contact us on the e-mail addresses below.

General enquiries info@vliruos.be

Scholarship enquiries scholarships@vliruos.be

Invoice enquiries invoice@vliruos.be

Integrity enquiries integrity@vliruos.be

VLIR-UOS team

Director

Kristien Verbrugghen
Director
+32 2 289 05 54
kristien.verbrugghen@vliruos.be

Programmes

Peter De Lannoy
Head of Programmes
+32 2 550 19 64
peter.delannoy@vliruos.be

Focal point for Cuba and Ecuador (also temporarily Indonesia, Nicaragua, Rwanda & Kenya)

Ragna Frans
Programme Manager Belgium (ICP and ITP programmes) & Tanzania
+32 2 289 05 57
ragna.frans@vliruos.be
Christophe Goossens
Programme Manager Cambodia, Vietnam, South Africa & Mozambique
+32 2 550 19 65
christophe.goossens@vliruos.be

Focal point for D4D & Educaid

Steven Schoofs
Programme Manager Belgium (Global Minds) & The Philippines
+32 2 550 19 62
steven.schoofs@vliruos.be

Focal point for private sector development

Wannes Verbeeck
Programme Manager Ethiopia, Bolivia, Peru & Suriname
+32 2 550 19 68
wannes.verbeeck@vliruos.be
Kathleen Wuytack
Programme Manager DR Congo, Morocco, Uganda and Burundi
+32 2 289 05 55
kathleen.wuytack@vliruos.be

Transversal

Michaëla Stubbers
Process Analyst
+32 2 289 05 74
michaela.stubbers@vliruos.be
Anouk Courtin
Communication Advisor
+32 2 289 05 52
anouk.courtin@vliruos.be

 Not available on Friday

Tim Zeuwts
Information Manager
+32 2 289 05 58
tim.zeuwts@vliruos.be

Finance

Peter Verbeeck
Head of Finance
+32 2 550 05 53
peter.verbeeck@vliruos.be
Els Celis
HR and Finance Officer
+32 2 550 19 61
els.celis@vliruos.be

Not available on Friday

Bart Van den Bossche
Chief Accountant
+32 2 289 05 71
bart.vandenbossche@vliruos.be
Yannick Remans
Finance Advisor
+32 2 289 05 59
yannick.remans@vliruos.be
Jan Geusens
Finance Advisor
+32 2 550 19 67
jan.geusens@vliruos.be

Support

Stefan Wellens
Head of Support
+32 2 289 05 56
stefan.wellens@vliruos.be
Dominique De Bondt
Administrative Officer
+32 2 289 05 50
dominique.debondt@vliruos.be

Not available on Wednesday

Dominique Haezebroeck
Administrative Officer
+32 2 550 19 63
dominique.haezebrouck@vliruos.be

Not available on Friday

Kristof Van Der Perren
Administrative Officer
+32 2 550 19 66
kristof.vanderperren@vliruos.be
Veerle Versele
Administrative Officer
+32 2 289 05 51
veerle.versele@vliruos.be

Not available on Wednesday afternoon, Thursday and Friday

Institutional Coordinators for Development Cooperation (ICOS)The Institutional Coordinators for Development Cooperation (ICOS) are the contacts of VLIR-UOS at the Flemish universities, university colleges and associations. The ICOS inform academics of their institution and association about opportunities for cooperation. They help their institution to draw up project proposals and provide support for the execution of the projects.

Flemish universities

University of Antwerp
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
Ghent University
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
KU Leuven
University Development Cooperation | E-mail
Hasselt University
University Development Cooperation | E-mail

Flemish university colleges

Antwerp Maritime Academy
Olivier Schalm | E-mail | +32 3 205 64 45
Artesis Plantijn University College Antwerp
Geert Marrin | E-mail | +32 3 220 32 64
Artevelde University College Ghent
Séverine Van Der Stighelen | E-mail | +32 9 234 90 64
Erasmus University College Brussels
Hilde Van Lindt | E-mail | +32 2 559 15 15
Hogeschool West-Vlaanderen
Kurt Debaere | E-mail | +32 5 624 12 11
Karel de Grote University College
Maayke Nabuurs | E-mail | +32 3 613 13 58
LUCA School of Arts
Jan Louis de Bruyn | E-mail | +32 2 250 11 41
Odisee
Anneleen De Ridder | E-mail | +32 2 609 81 00
PXL University College
Kristien Bauwens | E-mail | +32 11 77 56 21
Thomas More University of Applied Sciences
Inge Vervoort | E-mail | +32 14 74 05 54
UC Leuven-Limburg (UC Leuven)
Sylvia Collaer | E-mail | +32 16 375 756
UC Leuven-Limburg (UC Limburg)
Dries Hanssen | E-mail | +32 11 180 007
University College Ghent
Kathleen Van Heule | E-mail | +32 9 243 34 81
VIVES University of Applied Sciences
Tine Ternest | E-mail | +32 5 626 40 89

How to reach us?Find out more

Address

Julien Dillensplein 1, Box 1A
1060 Brussels | Belgium
M

Metro line 2 or 6
stop 'Munthof / Hôtel des Monnaies'

From Brussels Midi Station (15-min walk)  

P

The nearest parking is Hallepoort /
Porte de Hal (Waterloolaan 103 A, 1000 Brussels)